OUT TODAY: The Invisible Murder by Joyce Cato

The Invisible Murder by Joyce CatoJoyce Cato was born in Oxford and went on to work as a secretary before becoming a full-time writer. This is the fourth book in the Jenny Starling series, the first three, Birthdays Can Be Murder, A Fatal Fall of Snow and Dying for a Cruise were also published by Robert Hale.


When travelling cook Jenny Starling starts her new job for the aristocracy living in a genuine castle, she is thrilled. She envisions nothing more arduous than days spent preparing her beloved recipes. When a fabulous jewelled dagger, one of the castle’s many art treasures, is used to murder a member of the staff and the Lady of the house insists that Jenny – quite literally – helps the police with their enquiries, it seems as if the reluctant sleuth must once again discover the identity of the killer amongst them.

But how was it done, when the murder was committed in front of several impeccable witnesses – none of whom saw a thing?

An Invisible Murder by Joyce Cato is available to buy now with a limited time only discount of 30%

The Invisible Murder by Joyce Cato


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s